• $20.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Deborah Harkness’ A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of The Demon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick professor Cailleach “Callie” McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie’s dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie’s true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she’s determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
JE
Justine Eyre
LENGTH
08:34
hr min
RELEASED
2013
September 3
PUBLISHER
Blackstone Audio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
281
MB

Listeners Also Bought