The Body in the Kitchen Garden: Hill House Vintage Murder Mystery Book 2 The Body in the Kitchen Garden: Hill House Vintage Murder Mystery Book 2
Hill House Vintage Murder Mysteries

The Body in the Kitchen Garden: Hill House Vintage Murder Mystery Book 2

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected May 29, 2025
    • $31.99

    • Pre-Order
    • $31.99

Publisher Description

Antique-hunting Daphne Brewster is back for more sleuthing in Book 2 of Paula Sutton's beloved murder mystery series. Return to the picturesque village of Norfolk's Pudding Corner - a glorious haven of golden field, winding cobbled lanes and... murder.

'Blooming fabulous! The perfect book to get lost in . . . The cosiest of cosy crime' Veronica Henry on The Potting Shed Murder

'A village of secrets, a cast of zany characters: this is a romp of a read that warms the heart' Orlando Murrin on The Potting Shed Murder

'A really fun, fast-paced and atmospheric whodunnit. Perfect for fans of Agatha Raisin' Jessica Bull on The Potting Shed Murder

'A great modern cosy' Ian Moore on The Potting Shed Murder

'Delightful . . . Charming and fresh' Kuchenga Shenjé on The Potting Shed Murder

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
LANGUAGE
EN
English
AVAILABLE
2025
May 29
PUBLISHER
Dialogue
SIZE
byte

Other Books in This Series