• $17.99

Publisher Description

They called them the Orchid Girls. Grace. Molly. Charlotte.

One of them is in love. One of them is a liar. One of them is dead.

On a jagged Dorset cliff, wind whipping their hair, waves crashing on the rocks below, three friends became two when Charlotte’s body was pulled out of the sea.

Fifteen years later Grace and Molly are worlds apart. Grace has a glittering career and a loving husband. Molly is a lonely, unemployed alcoholic. Grace has everything to lose. Molly has nothing.

They have moved on from the tragic accident that shadowed their childhood. But somewhere lies a photograph waiting to be unearthed - waiting to reveal a secret one of the Orchid Girls is desperate to keep hidden....

The Orchid Girls is a breathless, gripping and twisty story of love, obsession and dark, shocking secrets. For fans of K. L. Slater, The Wife Between Us and The Girl on the Train.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
Lucy Price Lewis, Mary Woodvine, Elliot Chapman, Madeleine Price Lewis
LENGTH
11:08
hr min
RELEASED
2018
November 13
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
473
MB

Listeners Also Bought