• $7.99

Publisher Description

What happened to Katharine is revealed along with the arrival of one who would meet her again but only when her story was over. Start this apocalyptic science fiction series by reading the first two books. This mystery action adventure story starts with #1 Shades of Gray: Noir, City Shrouded By Darkness and #2 Shades of Gray: From Moscow, With Love. Dry Clouds cover half the world plunging it into eternal night. Two women must brave the harsh dystopian world where corporations rule the Earth and they must solve the mysteries plaguing their lives.
Kat is called the Pandora Project and she has no memory of her past beyond a year ago. She, while on the run from killer robots known as Un-Men, runs into Kim a.k.a. the Phoenix a Life Closer ( Legal Assassin ) as Kim is on assignment. The two women strike up an uneasy partnership to discover who murdered Kim's mom and to discover who exactly the Pandora Project is. Can a friendship be formed in this harsh and unrelenting world or will Kim kill Kat for knowing her true identity as the Phoenix?

Shades of Gray: science fiction action adventure mystery thriller serial series:
1. Noir, City Shrouded By Darkness
2. From Moscow, With Love
3. Cerberus Versus Pandora
4. Sisters

A doom was looming over the planet, a great darkness that could bring about the Closing of Days. Two women would be brought together... One was a legal assassin or Life Closer known as the Phoenix and the other was an experiment known as the Pandora Project who would either bring about a Twilight that would be the first rays of dawn or a Twilight that would usher in the darkness forever. Follow these women as their paths cross.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 18
Kristie Lynn Higgins
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Kristie Lynn Higgins

Other Books in This Series