Publisher Description

This carefully crafted ebook: "80+ ADVENTURE TALES OF ROBERT E. HOWARD - The Ultimate Action-Packed Collection: Historical Fantasy Classics, Crime Novels, Pirate Tales and more" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

Table of Contents:

'Conan the Barbarian' Saga:


The Hyborian Age

The Frost Giant's Daughter

The God in the Bowl

The Tower of the Elephant

Rogues in the House

Shadows in the Moonlight

Black Colossus

Queen of the Black Coast

The Slithering Shadow

A Witch Shall Be Born

The Devil in Iron

The People of the Black Circle

Shadows in Zamboula

The Pool of the Black One

Beyond the Black River

The Black Stranger

Red Nails

Jewels of Gwahlur

The Phoenix on the Sword

The Scarlet Citadel

The Hour of the Dragon

The 'Kull' Saga:

The King and the Oak

The Shadow Kingdom

The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune

Kings of the Night

The 'Solomon Kane' Saga:

Red Shadows

Skulls In The Stars

Rattle Of Bones

The Moon Of Skulls

The Hills Of The Dead

The Footfalls Within

Wings In The Night

The 'Bran Mak Morn' Saga:

Kings Of The Night

Worms Of The Earth

The Children Of The Night

The 'Turlogh Dubh O'Brien' Saga:

The Dark Man

The Gods Of Bal-Sagoth

The 'James Allison' Saga:

The Valley Of The Worm

The Garden Of Fear

The 'Sailor Steve Costigan' Saga:

The Pit Of The Serpent

The Bull-Dog Breed

Sailor's Grudge

Fist And Fang

The Iron Man

Winner Take All

Waterfront Fists

Champ Of The Forecastle

Alleys Of Peril

The TNT Punch

Texas Fists

The Sign Of The Snake

Blow The Chinks Down!

Breed Of Battle

Circus Fists…

The 'El Borak' Series

The 'Cormac Fitzgeoffrey' Series

The 'Kirby O'Donnell' Series

The 'Black Vulmea' Saga

The 'Steve Harrison' Series

The 'Wild Bill Clanton' Collection

Robert Howard (1906-1936) was an American author who wrote pulp fiction in a diverse range of genres.

Fiction & Literature
November 28
Bookwire GmbH

More Books by Robert E. Howard