• $40.99

Publisher Description

This discounted ebundle includes: Dragon Age: The Stolen Throne, Dragon Age: The Calling, Dragon Age: Asunder, Dragon Age: The Masked Empire, Dragon Age: Last Flight

Based upon the critically acclaimed Dragon Age series!

Essential for any fan of Dragon Age, the books expand the fantastic world of Thedas. Whether you want to learn more about the kings and queens of Ferelden, the court intrigue of Orlais, or do a deep dive into the enigmatic history of the Grey Wardens, there is a book for you.

Dragon Age: The Stolen Throne
After his mother, the beloved Rebel Queen, is betrayed and murdered by her own faithless lords, young Maric becomes the leader of a rebel army attempting to free his nation from the control of a foreign tyrant.

Dragon Age: The Calling
After two hundred years of exile, King Maric has allowed the legendary Grey Wardens to finally return to Ferelden. When they come, however, they bring dire news of betrayal.

Dragon Age: Asunder
A mystical killer stalks the halls of the White Spire, the heart of templar power in the mighty Orlesian Empire. To prove his innocence, Rhys reluctantly embarks on a journey into the western wastelands that will not only reveal much more than he bargained for but change the fate of his fellow mages forever.

Dragon Age: The Masked Empire
Empress Celene rose to the throne of the most powerful nation in Thedas through wisdom, wit, and ruthless manipulation. Now, the empire she has guided into an age of enlightenment is threatened from within by imminent war between the templars and the mages, even as rebellion stirs among the downtrodden elves.

Dragon Age: Last Flight
The Grey Wardens are heroes across Thedas once again: the Archdemon has been defeated with relative ease and the scattered darkspawn are being driven back underground. The Blight is over. Or so it seems.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Fiction & Literature
October 10
Tom Doherty Associates

More Books by David Gaider, Patrick Weekes & Liane Merciel

Other Books in This Series