• $12.99

Publisher Description

The first four novels in The Timeless Series that readers are describing as an exhilarating ride you can’t put down. 

Over 100,000 copies of Cheyenne downloaded, 300 combined 5-star reviews on Amazon, and over 900 combined 5-star reviews on Goodreads. 


She considered herself normal. Average. Unimportant.

Little does Cheyenne know that she is the lost heir to a supernatural race, and the Timeless clans are preparing for the final battle in their centuries-long war. A hidden world, new challenges, and newfound love are only the beginning as Cheyenne sets out on her incredible journey. She'll tread a path of sorrow, heartache and suffering, but she must overcome all odds if she is to become the person she was always meant to be.

Cheyenne (Book 1)

Murder, romance, secrets and hidden pasts. Deception from every angle—who's telling the truth?

Cheyenne Wilson's life is thrown into turmoil after her adoptive parents are killed in an accident. With only her best friend Colt to comfort her, she scours through the family archives, hoping to quell her grief. Instead she begins to unravel the mystery behind her birth parents, and her secret heritage. She is a Timeless- a being that ages one year for every hundred human years when they reach their twenties- and of the royal line, destined to gain great power.

But Cheyenne has other problems. The ones who killed her parents want her too, and Colt is hiding something of his own. Surrounded by danger and with few she can trust, Cheyenne must face the dark truth of her past, and choose between a forbidden love that will forever hold her heart, or her destiny...

Promises (Book 2)

Cheyenne is determined to seek the light of truth in a web of darkness, but at what cost?

Still reeling from the revelations of her secret birthright and fated betrothals, Cheyenne's thoughts tumble over the whirlwind of life since the death of her parents. Vowing to close herself off to spare her heart more pain, she keeps her distance and seeks her own path. But Colt, Daniel and Callon are constantly at her side, not giving her room to breathe or let her come to terms with her destiny. At the same time, her transformation into a Timeless begins; a process that could very well kill her. As if that wasn't enough, her enemies are still out for her blood, and no-where is safe. Though new allies appear to protect her from the unseen dangers, which ones are friend and which are foe?

And can Cheyenne stand the ultimate pain of all…

Daylight (Book 3)

Cheyenne’s light of hope has been extinguished, cruelly ripped away as Marcus yearns to unlock the darkness in her heart.

Cheyenne is tempted by the sweet taste of revenge, but knows she would lose herself, and Marcus would gain control. Isolated and alone in an unfamiliar land with unfamiliar faces, she tries to become the leader everyone expects her to be. But not all the clans are joyful to have their lost heir returned, and she must strive to earn their trust and respect. However, Cheyenne is determined to make a path towards her own happiness. She continues to grow in her powers, but Marcus remains as ruthless as ever, and eventually Cheyenne is faced with a choice that could either unite or destroy the clans as they know it.

Awakening (Book 4)

Cheyenne has done the unthinkable and fulfilled her mother's destiny through marrying Marcus. 

Although she believes it's the key to his defeat, her family does not. Shunned and abandoned by everyone, even Callon, she must come to grips with her choice and push forward for a new, brighter future.

Yet the fight has only just begun. As Marcus gains more and more control over Cheyenne, hungry for the powers she's kept from him, her family are placed in greater and greater danger. And if she can't find his weakness in time, he'll use her to eliminate the remaining Timeless clans forever. 

Young Adult
November 23
Integrity Financial Services, LLC

More Books by Lisa L Wiedmeier