• $4.99

Publisher Description

Six of Seven
Three months after the nuclear war that turned America into a wasteland, Safe Haven has made it from California to South Dakota. Adrian now has six of the seven gifted people sent to ensure the survival of their country. However, not everyone can handle Adrian’s version of safety—including some of his closest people.

Adrian’s Eagles.
Book 2 of the Life After War series.
Won’t you join us?
This adventure includes:
•Deleted Scenes
•Sneak Peeks
•Character Profiles
•An Eagle Team List
•A Note from the Author

Need to Know Information
Length: 830 pages
ISBN#: 978-1-9459-2704-1
Next in series: Nuclear Ashes (Book 3) Life After War
Box sets are now available! Why have more files than you need?
Related to series: Alexa’s Travels, Marc and Dog

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
April 28
Cloud 9 Publications
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Brian Didsbury ,

Adrian's Eagles - An incredible read !

Well written, suspenseful, incredible !!!! I could not put the book down ! Spell binding !!! Well written by an author of great talent and skill. The characters, situations and action was so real it is like I was teleported to that time and place called Safe Haven. WOW !!!
Thank you for such a great memorable read.

SBFinances ,

Loved it!

This was a book I couldn't put down. I look forward to reading the next books in this series. The authors writing kept me in the middle of the adventure. Her imagination was intriguing and riveting to the very end. Thank you!

PeterWN ,

Good book

Really great book but the Writing was poor and didn't seem to make sense in some places. Almost as if the author does not speak English and was scrapping by, by the seat of her pants. Besides that the series is great.

More Books by Angela White

Other Books in This Series