• $11.99

Publisher Description

“Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best.” —Booklist (starred review)

A young girl’s murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigue—and sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Dark—perfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbo—is a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
528
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by James Grippando

Other Books in This Series