Aftermath

    • 4.7 • 23 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers spine-chilling thrills as a small town deals with the fallout of a school shooting. Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this read: perfect for fans of Kara Thomas's Darkest Corners and Lynn Weingarten's Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls.

Three years ago, Skye's brother Luka died in a mass shooting at the local high school. But there's no sympathy for Skye and her family because Luka wasn't a victim -- he was a shooter. Now, Skye returns to the small town she had fled to start anew. But the scars of the past don't heal easily. And there's one person Skye dreads seeing most: Jesse Matin. Her childhood crush and former best friend until the massacre tore them apart.
     Told in alternating points of view, Skye and Jesse wade into the mystery of what took place that fateful day. But someone clearly doesn't want Skye back in town, and when she and Jesse uncover new evidence that could clear Luka's name, it becomes obvious that someone wants the past to stay buried. In the aftermath of violence, someone has to pay. Blood for blood.
     From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes a mind-bending thriller that will have readers keeping the lights on.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
May 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tundra Book Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
5.1
MB

Customer Reviews

ACP Annie ,

Awesome!

Great book, enjoyed it very much! Book lover

ClueHunter13 ,

Aftermath

What a great book. Loved how you keep me guessing who did it right up to the end.

More Books by Kelley Armstrong

2013
2001
2014
2015
2012
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2018
2015
2016
2022