All the Wandering Light All the Wandering Light
Book 2 - Even the Darkest Stars

All the Wandering Light

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The second in a sweeping and action-packed fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mount Everest—perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore.

After the terrifying events on Mount Raksha, the witches have returned, and River has betrayed Kamzin to regain his dark powers. The witches’ next step: march on the Three Cities and take over the Empire—led by River’s brother, Esha.

If Kamzin is to save Azmiri and prevent the destruction of the Empire, she must find a star that fell in the Ash Mountains to the north. Fallen stars have immense power, and if Kamzin and Lusha can find the star, they can use its magic to protect their homeland. To get there, Kamzin has allied with Azar-at, the dangerous and deceptive fire demon, who can grant her great power—in exchange for pieces of her soul. But River wants the star too, and as their paths collide in dangerous and unexpected ways, Kamzin must wrestle with both her guilt and her conflicted feelings for the person who betrayed her.

Facing dark magic, a perilous journey, and a standoff against the witches, can Kamzin, Lusha, and Tem find the star and save their Empire?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
December 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Shadow and Bone Shadow and Bone
2012
The Star-Touched Queen The Star-Touched Queen
2016
Mark of the Mage: Scribes of Medeisia Book I Mark of the Mage: Scribes of Medeisia Book I
2013
Silver in the Bone Silver in the Bone
2023
Survival Colony 9 Survival Colony 9
2014
The Girl the Sea Gave Back The Girl the Sea Gave Back
2019

More Books by Heather Fawcett

Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries
2023
Emily Wilde's Map of the Otherlands Emily Wilde's Map of the Otherlands
2024
Even the Darkest Stars Even the Darkest Stars
2017
Ember and the Ice Dragons Ember and the Ice Dragons
2019
The Language of Ghosts The Language of Ghosts
2020
The Grace of Wild Things The Grace of Wild Things
2023

Customers Also Bought

This Vicious Grace This Vicious Grace
2022
The Traitor's Ruin The Traitor's Ruin
2018
The Stolen Heir The Stolen Heir
2023
The Traitor's Kiss The Traitor's Kiss
2017
Sorcery of Thorns Sorcery of Thorns
2019
These Twisted Bonds These Twisted Bonds
2022

Other Books in This Series