• $8.99

Publisher Description

Don’t miss Tessa and Dastien in the exciting finale of the USA Today Alpha Girls series.

Tessa—part witch, part werewolf, raised human and now the unofficial leader of a newly minted supernatural alliance—gets a distressing call from her brother, Axel, in the middle of the night. Tessa and her mate, Dastien, race to save Axel, but Tessa's learned that nothing is ever easy in the supernatural world.

She has seconds to make a choice, but there’s only one thing Tessa can do to save the two most important men in her life—sacrifice herself.

The last thing Dastien hears from Tessa was her plea—help Axel.
But then their bond goes silent. He can’t hear her. He can’t feel her. And there’s no sign of the attackers who took her.

Dastien does everything he can to save Axel before calling his friends in a panic but when Dastien’s finally reunited with her, there’s no sign of recognition in her eyes.

No magic in her touch.

No wolf beneath the surface.

Everything that made Tessa who she was…has been erased.

“I love this series. I just think that it keeps getting better and better.”A Reader Lives A Thousand Lives

“I have enjoyed every minute of this book and will read what ever Aileen Erin wants to write at this point.” - Smada’s Book Smack

It’s time to binge the complete Alpha Girls series!

Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased

Don’t miss Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
May 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
3.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Bellaellaolla ,

❤️❤️❤️❤️

I only read the sample and im both in love and sad as hell, but this is awesome and i hope more are made i only read 1,2 and 3 but i loved them and I've read all the samples so im obsessed

More Books by Aileen Erin

2014
2015
2019
2018
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2013
2014
2014
2015
2015
2017