• $12.99

Publisher Description

From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbors we thought we knew.
Some places are too good to be true.
Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map: Wink, New Mexico.
In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things.
After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead mother's home. And the closer Mona gets to her mother's past, the more she understands that the people of Wink are very, very different ...
"Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman." --- Library Journal

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
February 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
688
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orbit
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Robert Jackson Bennett