Ancillary Mercy

    • 4.2 • 33 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.

For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai -- ruler of an empire at war with itself.

Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orbit
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Nevio Persia ,

It

Ok I favorited it outta the Ion box for ur

Michaelp79 ,

Continuing the journey!

Even in this book you are still trying to figure out what gender everyone is, lol!!! You will still keep reading.

More Books by Ann Leckie

2013
2015
2014
2017
2016
2015

Customers Also Bought

2021
2019
2021
2018
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2013
2014