Arrow’s Rest

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A nautical thriller for readers of Clive Cussler and Jack Higgins.


Wooden sailboats shouldn’t play with steel yachts.


When his lover’s sister is the latest victim in a series of sadistic assaults, Jared Kane sets out to find the guilty party. His search leads him into a tangled network of sex, power, and religion connecting high political office in the city to a secretive sect in the B.C. wilderness.


The crimes seem connected to an exclusive yacht club in Vancouver’s West End, where Jared is able to moor his old wooden sailboat, Arrow, so he can infiltrate the elite. Jared’s friend Danny MacLean has no qualms about fleecing the club’s privileged members and joins Jared in the pursuit. Tracking their quarry on a long chase up through the furthest reaches of the Salish Sea, Arrow and her crew pay a tragic price for resolution in the bleak waters of Desolation Sound.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
May 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
ECW Press
SELLER
ECW Press Ltd.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Joel Scott

2018
2019
2020
2011

Customers Also Bought

2021
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019