Awakening Awakening
Book 1 - The Equinox Pact

Awakening

A Young Adult Paranormal Romance

    • 4.1 • 75 Ratings

Publisher Description

★★★ "CINDERELLA MEETS TWILIGHT" - BOOK REVIEW ★★★
After her mother’s death, Taylor Hale goes to live with her father on the remote island of Dawnhaven. She’s dreading it, but she has a plan: she'll keep her head down, survive senior year, and ignore that her wicked stepmother treats her like trash.
Then she meets wealthy summer resident James Champlain, and everything changes.
James is tall and strapping, with a square jaw. In addition to his looks, he’s charming, funny, and kind. Taylor is increasingly drawn to him, but they're from two different worlds. She was on food stamps, he lives off a trust fund. Then there are the rumors: the locals say he’s running some sort of cult at his estate.
Taylor doesn't believe it, but James is definitely mysterious--as is Dawnhaven itself. There’s something dark in the island woods, something dangerous. When Taylor encounters it, she learns that not only is James not what he appears...nothing is.
★★★This is the first book of a new series, perfect for fans of TWILIGHT and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES. Best for older teens: contains adult language and themes, and there are some scary parts.★★★

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
July 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gemini Press
SELLER
CMG Publishing, LLC
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

living through word ,

Couldn’t put it down.

I literally couldn’t put this book down. It grabbed me right away I finished it in one day then started on to the 2nd book in the series!

More Books Like This

The Rest of the Story The Rest of the Story
2019
The Moon and More and Just Listen The Moon and More and Just Listen
2020
The Summer of Broken Rules The Summer of Broken Rules
2021
Never Forgotten Never Forgotten
2014
Sharing Sam Sharing Sam
1995
The Vast Fields of Ordinary The Vast Fields of Ordinary
2009

More Books by Leigh Walker

Promised Promised
2020
Faith Faith
2021
The Eternal Pact The Eternal Pact
2023
The Eternal Trade The Eternal Trade
2023
The Eternal Claim The Eternal Claim
2023
Der Aufstand Der Aufstand
2023

Customers Also Bought

Fate Bound Fate Bound
2016
The Lost Siren The Lost Siren
2022
Elemental Thief Elemental Thief
2018
The Soul Thief The Soul Thief
2021
Wish (Book One) Wish (Book One)
2023
Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter
2012

Other Books in This Series

Promised Promised
2020
Faith Faith
2021