Baked with Love

An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance

    • 4.1 • 12 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Owning a business is hard. Not falling for your annoying but oh-so-gorgeous neighbor? Harder.

When cowboy Gage takes over the family bakery, he’s got a lot of work in front of him. His day starts way before dawn and doesn’t end till well past dark. The very last thing on his mind is romance.

That all changes the day a five-foot-nothin’ spitfire buys the shop next door and promptly begins what has to be the longest and loudest remodeling project. Ever.

It’s soon plenty clear that Little Miss Trouble is intent on upending Gage’s well-ordered life.

He’d be good and riled up, if only his new neighbor from hell wasn’t so damn gorgeous…

Baked with Love is the ninth novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Layla Valentine, Marley Michaels, or Harloe Rae, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
404
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Erin Wright
SIZE
7.9
MB

More Books by Erin Wright

2017
2018
2017
2020
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2018
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2018
2016
2017
2017
2020