Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood
Book 1 - Bamboo Kingdom

Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

One kingdom. Three worlds. An all-new series packed with high-stakes adventures from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom have never forgotten the great flood that ended the peaceful life they’d always known. But for three young creatures born that day, the flood marks not an end, but a beginning—the beginning of their struggles to find a place in very different worlds.

Leaf, raised in the sparse Northern Forest, works tirelessly to help her family find bamboo to eat; Rain, hot-tempered, refuses to accept a suspicious new leader in her Southern Forest community; and Ghost, clumsy and uncoordinated, worries he’ll never fit in with his hunter family in the mountains.

None of them know that the others are out there, but thanks to a mysterious tiger that’s been threatening the Kingdom, they will soon find each other—and fulfill a prophecy that had been made long before they were born.

This first book of a thrilling new animal adventure series from Erin Hunter is sure to enthrall readers of her other bestselling series. Fans will love having a new universe to immerse themselves in!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2021
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
7.7
MB

More Books by Erin Hunter

Warriors #1: Into the Wild Warriors #1: Into the Wild
2009
Warriors: Hollyleaf's Story Warriors: Hollyleaf's Story
2012
Warriors #2: Fire and Ice Warriors #2: Fire and Ice
2009
Warriors #4: Rising Storm Warriors #4: Rising Storm
2009
Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour
2009
Warriors: Mistystar's Omen Warriors: Mistystar's Omen
2012

Customers Also Bought

Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends) Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends)
2016
The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15) The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15)
2022
The Dangerous Gift (Wings of Fire #14) The Dangerous Gift (Wings of Fire #14)
2021
Wings of Fire Book 5: The Brightest Night Wings of Fire Book 5: The Brightest Night
2014

Other Books in This Series

Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets
2022
Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain
2023
Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun
2023
Bamboo Kingdom #5: The Lightning Path Bamboo Kingdom #5: The Lightning Path
2024