Beautiful Beasts Complete Collection

    • $22.99
    • $22.99

Publisher Description

Love is complicated. But then so is a stake through the heart!

1000 + pages VAMPIRE and WOLF SHIFTER fated mate romance. Each book follows the same powerful alphas and a strong, sassy woman. Lose yourself in high action, funny laugh-out-loud scenes, sizzling romance, forbidden attraction, and burning love scenes that will leave you gasping for more.

Three words from my father changed my life… You're getting married.

I would rather die, so to escape I agreed to attend Beast Academy. There I could hide, blend in, and forget the danger waiting for me outside the academy walls. Except, it turns out there is nothing safe within these walls. The place is filled with shifters and vampires like me, and there is no welcome committee.

On my first day there, I crash into the wolf Alpha of the local pack… quite literally crash into him. He's my bitter enemy and would love nothing more than to break me. Then why can't I get him out of my thoughts?

Beast Academy has secrets that could get me killed, and it seems everyone is set to remind me of this… including the three devastatingly handsome wolf shifters who seem to be paying me too much attention. Fate has a shitty sense of humor, way worse than mine, and just when I thought I figured things out, I'm tossed to the wolves.

Fans of Vampire Academy and Vampire Diaries will devour these 6 complete books in Beautiful Beasts.

THE BEAUTIFUL BEASTS COMPLETE SERIES with all six books plus an additional BONUS STORY.

"Judas?" Morwenna called my name. The sound of it on her lips almost made me moan with desire.

Something inside me stirred. Something primal and hungry, and I wasn't the only one who felt it either. Bond and Nero felt it too. They were my Wolves...my pack, my best friends, and yet when I was with her...I didn't feel like sharing.

I hope you enjoy this Beautiful Beasts Boxset:

Lions and Lies (bonus story)

Manicures and Mayhem

Demons and Diamonds

Hexes and Hounds

Secrets and Shadows

Passions and Protectors

Ancients and Anarchy

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
March 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,213
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mila Young
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Mila Young

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021