• $6.99

Publisher Description

Rhett Hennessy finally gets his story in the highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March's Beneath Series.


I used to believe there were lines in life you don’t cross.

Don’t lie. Don’t cheat. Don’t steal.

Until I learned people don’t always practice what they preach.

I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything.

Then I got the call no one wants, and I’m back in New Orleans.

What I don’t expect is for her to be here too.

Another line you don’t cross?

Don’t touch your best friend’s little sister.

She’s always been off-limits.

Too bad I don’t follow the rules anymore.


Beneath The Truth is the seventh and final book in the Beneath series, but can absolutely be enjoyed as a standalone.


Beneath Series Reading Order:

Beneath This Mask (Beneath #1)

Beneath This Ink (Beneath #2)

Beneath These Chains (Beneath #3) 

Beneath These Scars (Beneath #4) 

Beneath These Lies (Beneath #5) 

Beneath These Shadows (Beneath #6)

Beneath The Truth (Beneath #7)  

July 18
Meghan March LLC
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

pink1doll ,

Beneath Series

I’ve had this series on my iPad for so long.. I don’t know why it took me so long to read it. What a thrilling ride that was .. every single book was unique and exciting... definitely worth the read .. 5 full stars for each and every book 📚

Swiss chanti ,

5 Stars, no doubt, loved it.

Without a doubt another 5 star read. Once again Meghan has the ability to present characters you fall in love with. The story will have you captivated from the first page and keep you at the edge of your seat till the end.
The epilogue was especially endearing as she brings back all the characters from this series. Very well done. Thank you Meghan for this amazing series❤️

NaughtyBookBlog ,

Spectacularly Written

The moment this book landed on my e-reader, my new life's mission was clear. Abandon current read and dive into Beneath The Truth. Long ago Rhett Hennessy found a special home in my heart and I've been patiently waiting for him to get his happily ever after. I wasn't about to wait a second longer to find out what was in store for him. In true Meghan March fashion, this story started out with a bang and unfolded into everything I could ever ask for, and plenty of other things I couldn't have ever thought to ask for. It's like waking up on Christmas morning full of anticipation, eager to open all the gifts, but careful not to rush because you don't want to miss anything. After all, the anticipation is half the fun. Then basking in the joy of the gifts, but not because of the "things" that they are, but what they represent. The heartfelt emotion that comes when someone gives you something with so much thought and purpose, and you wonder if anything anyone ever gives you again could ever measure up. Once again Meghan has delivered a spectacular story overflowing with tension, drama, suspense and heartbreak. It was so intense! It was like being forced to the edge of a cliff, and just when you think you're going to go over the edge, you are mercifully pulled back to safety. There is certainly no shortage of clever and shocking twists. Of course there is a scorching chemistry between Rhett and his feisty and brilliant heroine, Ariel. Meghan always delivers in spades in the chemistry department. It made my heart happy that she was someone that Rhett already knew and wanted, but never allowed himself to have. Beneath The Truth left me with a feeling of bittersweet satisfaction. The Beneath Series was my introduction to Meghan's books and from the very first book I was in insta-love with her writing and characters. I'm currently suffering an overwhelming feeling of nostalgia and I'm not really ready to let go of series. Thankfully her books are truly the kind of gift that keeps on giving and I'm looking forward to going back and reliving them all over again soon.

More Books by Meghan March

Other Books in This Series