• $11.99

Publisher Description

Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy (The Complete Lizzy Series) includes all four original novels: Falling Hard, Playing Rough, Breaking Rules, and Burning Bright.

Sometimes, when you fall in love, you fall hard.

Lizzy has been drifting, trying to make a life for herself after failing at a life goal decided for her when she was just five years old. She’s been having a good time in college and working at The Devilhouse, but something is missing in Lizzy’s life, a very obvious something. At a Devilhouse party, she meets Theo, a handsome, bright lawyer who wants to takes things slowly, too darn slowly, and Mannix, an ex-pro-football player with a taste for the disturbing.

When someone starts shooting at both men, Lizzy struggles to figure out if the would-be murderer is someone from Theo’s work as a prosecutor, someone from Mannix’s background in the seedier side of pro sports, or someone who is gunning for her.

Romantic and suspenseful, Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy sizzles with sex and explores the power of love to heal the deepest wounds.

November 6
Malachite Publishing LLC
Malachite Publishing

Customer Reviews

Rosepenny ,

Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy (Complete Series)

I cannot put in words how fantastic this whole series is!! I've read every book Blaire has out and they are all great reads. I've fallen in love with each and everyone of her characters. The storyline draws you in and it's impossible to put her books down! I know cause I've lost lots of sleep reading them lol Lizzy’s story is heartbreaking. What she goes through is tragic but what she does after is a testament to how strong she really is! I would highly recommend Blaire's books to anyone who loves a good story, wonderful characters and hot steamy sex!!! Manic Mom

More Books by Blair Babylon