Blame Blame

Blame

    • 4.6 • 5 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

From "one of the best thriller writers in the business" (Associated Press) comes a novel praised by Harlan Coben as "mesmerizing, gripping...the perfect blend of complex characters, plot twists galore, and great psychological suspense."

Sometimes the person you thought you knew best...
Turns out to be someone you never really knew at all.
The crash that killed him
Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame
From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: Why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget
Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message: I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember...

Don't miss Jeff Abbott's most chilling thriller to date--perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, or The Woman in Cabin 10.
"One of my favorite writers." -- Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author
"If you like Harlan Coben, read this book. Taut, twisty, and elegantly-written, with an ending you won't see coming." -- Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbors
"Jeff Abbott is a master...I am, and always have been, a devoted fan."-Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

A View to a Kill A View to a Kill
2018
Closer Than Blood Closer Than Blood
2011
The Lucky One The Lucky One
2020
The Murder Rule The Murder Rule
2022
Last Known Victim Last Known Victim
2022
Bloody Murder: Two Series Starters Bloody Murder: Two Series Starters
2015

More Books by Jeff Abbott

Adrenaline Adrenaline
2011
The Last Minute The Last Minute
2012
Panic Panic
2013
Downfall Downfall
2013
Fear Fear
2013
Inside Man Inside Man
2014

Customers Also Bought

Killer Instinct Killer Instinct
2007
The Fixer The Fixer
2015
A Matter of Life and Death A Matter of Life and Death
2021
The Darkest Place The Darkest Place
2022
Power Play Power Play
2007
The Hidden Man The Hidden Man
2009