• $1.99

Publisher Description

A superhuman tragedy becomes Clev's biggest case to date, as a rogue scientist declares that the only way to stop a bad guy with superpowers is with a good guy with superpowers. To get the superpower-granting technology under control, Clev finds himself drafted by top military brass!

• From Dan Jolley (Prototype 2) and Leonard Kirk (X-Factor)!

• For fans of X and The Boys!

"Bloodhound is a truly modern take on heroism that doesn't pull its punches." —Johanna Draper Carlson, Comics Worth Reading.

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2015
October 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
25
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Horse Comics
SELLER
Dark Horse Comics Inc.
SIZE
10.5
MB

More Books by Dan Jolley

Other Books in This Series