Burning Blue Burning Blue

Burning Blue

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns

When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that—he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He’s a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he’s in—and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Page-Turners for Teens Sampler Page-Turners for Teens Sampler
2012
Getting the Girl Getting the Girl
2009
Rhymes with Witches Rhymes with Witches
2013
Truth Truth
2012
Keeping You a Secret Keeping You a Secret
2007
Rosebush Rosebush
2010

More Books by Paul Griffin

Adrift Adrift
2015
When Friendship Followed Me Home When Friendship Followed Me Home
2016
Hope & Healing for the Abused Hope & Healing for the Abused
2011
And They Say Smoking Is Bad For You And They Say Smoking Is Bad For You
2016
Anger Anger
2011
Skyjacked Skyjacked
2019