Captivity (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy) Captivity (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy)
#1 - Captivity

Captivity (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy‪)‬

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

CAPTIVITY is the first book in this compelling shifter dystopian urban fantasy series from USA Today Bestselling Authors Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk. Fans of Suzanne Collins' Hunger Games and Veronica Roth's Divergent will fall in love with the band of misfits and join their crusade for justice in this fast paced series.

★★★★★ "I found myself lost in the pages and on the edge of my seat" -- Dawn Daughenbaugh (Goodreads review)

★★★★★ "...a very addictive read" carabellacullen1 (BookBub review)

Finding freedom may be the last thing they do.

Siren Lorelei is no stranger to challenging cases. But when the bounty for an escaped phoenix crosses her desk at the Phoenix Location Agency, she's shocked to find the escapee is her kidnapped boyfriend.

Aiden has a target on his back, but no memory of Lorelei. He's desperate to claim his new identity, but he's running out of time. A deadly poison is making its way to his heart. Locating the cure is an impossible feat, but he has no other choice.

Will Lorelei condemn the man she once loved to captivity and claim the hefty bounty, or will her own humanity get the better of her?

Get CAPTIVITY and start the adventure today!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
July 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
131
Pages
PUBLISHER
Biglow Fantasy Reads
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
766.6
KB

More Books Like This

Torn Torn
2015
Shadows of the Heart Shadows of the Heart
2020
Moon Kissed Moon Kissed
2021
Long Shadows Long Shadows
2020
Ghost in the Spell Ghost in the Spell
2023
One Salt Sea One Salt Sea
2011

More Books by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk

Spring's Calling: A Prophesied Savior Urban Fantasy Spring's Calling: A Prophesied Savior Urban Fantasy
2018
Mystery Follows Her Mystery Follows Her
2020
Seasons of Magic Volume 1 Seasons of Magic Volume 1
2021
Lucifer's Emblem Lucifer's Emblem
2020
Seasons of Magic Volume 2 Seasons of Magic Volume 2
2021
Summer's Stolen: A Supernatural Law Enforcement Urban Fantasy Summer's Stolen: A Supernatural Law Enforcement Urban Fantasy
2020

Customers Also Bought

Buried Heroes Buried Heroes
2020
Karass: A Gathering Of Souls Karass: A Gathering Of Souls
2019
The Traveler The Traveler
2017
Elemental Links Elemental Links
2019
The Curious Tale of Gabrielle The Curious Tale of Gabrielle
2015
The Avant Champion ~Rising~ The Avant Champion ~Rising~
2018

Other Books in This Series

Sanctuary (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy) Sanctuary (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy)
2019
Eternity Eternity
2019