• $0.99

Publisher Description

All three books in the award-winning Celestial Downfall trilogy are now available in this high-value set! 

Angels have ruled for too long... it'll take one of their own to stop them.

Fallen to Grace: Book 1
Azael's a wingless angel, and if that wasn't bad enough, she's the only one with a functioning conscience. Her bi-color eyes mark her as a moral hybrid, and when she breaks her enslavement to Manor Saffron by making a deal with a demon, she doesn't expect to become Queen. She’ll have to survive her new royal magic, convince a legion of angels she’s worth fighting for, and find the breach in her Faustian deal, or risk a new master with horns.

Rise to Hope: Book 2 
Azrael must face a new world with new masters. She’s the Queen of Celestia—or so the Council of angels wish her to believe. The Seraphim, the true ruler of Celestia, holds Gabriel captive and tinkers with dark magic. Azrael must master her powers and her heart like never before in order to save Gabriel and lead a coup against the Seraphim. 

Stand for Justice: Book 3
After executing a brave, if not foolhardy plan to usurp the Seraphim, Azrael’s battle has only just begun. For the first time in history, humans, demons, and angels are working together. Her dream of a future where angelic slavery is abolished is within her grasp. But every deal comes with a price. Is Azrael ready to pay?

★★★★★ AWARDS ★★★★★
2018 Silver Chapter of Excellence Award!
2017 eFestival of Words Best Fantasy Finalist!

Praise for the Celestial Downfall Trilogy
★★★★★ "Vivid and Captivating"
★★★★★ "Such an amazing book I absolutely loved it and highly recommend this to anyone looking for the best supernatural fiction you can find anywhere!
★★★★★ "Fresh and Original. I couldn't put it down!"

This Boxed Set Includes:
★ Fallen to Grace (Book 1) 
★★ Rise to Hope (Book 2)
★★★ Stand for Justice (Book 3)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
March 14
FCC Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by A.J. Flowers