• $4.99

Publisher Description

CERTAIN SIGNS THAT YOU ARE DEAD is the fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

Every killer leaves a trace.

In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air.

That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut.

When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Plåterud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea of just how closely she is involved in the murder herself.

And in the merciless heat of summer, she will be forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore...

Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug:

'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Torkil Damhaug & Robert Ferguson