Chained Guilt

    • 4.0 • 73 Ratings

Publisher Description

Award winning author Terry Keys delivers in this action packed thrill ride!

2017 NIEA Award Winning book!

First time reader of Terry Keys. Good story, lots of twists. Suspense, drama, twists and turns a very good read. I have found a new mystery writer for my bookshelf.(Amazon Customer)

A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go!

Detective David Porter was living the good life. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn’t ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good . . . or so it seemed. A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert – no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case – a kidnapping – and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and time was running out. Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
343
Pages
PUBLISHER
Terry Keys
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
765.2
KB

Customer Reviews

keith57602018 ,

Chained Guilt

Excellent book. Very well written. Would read it again and again.

Snowbirdont ,

Chained Guilt

THis book involved me. GReat nail biting read.

iBooks reader ,

Great

Tough subject to read but suspense all the way. Loved the way the characters interact just kept reading, couldn't put it down. Wanted to know how it ended. Will start the next soon. Received this book from ebook discovery in exchange for an honest review thanks for introducing me to this author

More Books by Terry Keys

2017
2017
2016
2020
2017
2021

Customers Also Bought

2016
2015
2015
2013
2017
2015

Other Books in This Series