Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
Book 3 - Sun Valley Series

Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 10 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Welcome back to the resort town of Sun Valley where you’ll find stunning mountain vistas and blue skies . . . and three close-knit sisters who depend on each other through thick and thin. Changes squeezes the heart with a life-affirming story filled with love, family, secrets, and sisterhood. “Witty, big-hearted  . . . leaves you smiling for days.”


Karyn Macadam loses her footing after suffering another heartbreaking loss. Yet this final chance could lead to making peace with the disappointments in life, discovering what she’s truly made of . . . and crossing the threshold of becoming the woman she was always meant to be.


Leigh Ann Blackburn faces yet more changes as her precious son joins the Army and leaves for a dangerous assignment overseas. Sleepless nights filled with worry, coupled with a career setback and a mystery person who is threatening her safety, all test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left. 


Joie Abbott’s past comes back to haunt her yet again. As she reckons with the consequences of poor choices, she can’t help but wonder where she goes from here . . . until she finds herself attracted to the one man she swore she’d avoid, the one who has been by her side from the beginning—the man she was destined to love.


A poignant story of family and forgiveness—of knowing when to let go and when to hold each other close. A great reading option for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
December 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amnos Media Group
SELLER
Kellie Gilbert LLC
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
More Than Words, Volume 7 More Than Words, Volume 7
2011
What Matters Most What Matters Most
2018
Best Beach Ever Best Beach Ever
2018
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Countdown to First Night Countdown to First Night
2013

More Books by Kellie Coates Gilbert

Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017
A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
Chances Are Chances Are
2020
Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018
Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Winter Retreat The Winter Retreat
2021
The Hideaway Cafe The Hideaway Cafe
2020
Christmas at Hideaway Lake Christmas at Hideaway Lake
2020
A Haven on the Bay A Haven on the Bay
2020
The Unexpected Wedding The Unexpected Wedding
2016
The Sunset Cottages The Sunset Cottages
2020

Other Books in This Series

Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)
2019
Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017
Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018