• $3.99

Publisher Description

Life has gone a little bit downhill for Lily Jackson…

Lily Jackson is stuck in a rut at her job and when her plan to kick-start a romance with her childhood friend Jamie goes drastically wrong, she decides it’s time for a change. Spurred on by best-friend Imogen, Lily leaves her dull London life for a job at a hotel in Chamonix, snow-capped mountains, and a lot of Christmas spirit.

As Lily settles in with the eccentric Devereux family at their gorgeous boutique hotel, she comes face to face with some memories she’d rather forget. But when handsome ski instructor Luc reveals he hates Christmas, Lily is determined to uncover why and to prove to him just how magical Christmas can be.

Can Lily build a new life in Chamonix, or is she on a slippery slope to disappointment?

A heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Praise for Christmas in Chamonix


‘A lovely book full of wonderful characters’ Abby Siverman

‘This book was like being wrapped in a warm blanket with a gorgeous hot chocolate. Fun, Christmassy, romantic, all the ingredients for the perfect festive treat’ Faith Bleasdale

‘If you want a very Christmassy rom-com book this festive season, I highly recommend this one’ Sinead Noonan

‘All the ingredients for a Christmas romance in an idyllic setting’ Donna Orrock

‘This upbeat intelligent romance is the perfect Christmas read and guaranteed to leave you feeling full of festive cheer. A beautiful story’ Fiona Ford

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
355
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
629.3
KB

More Books by Sasha Wagstaff