Publisher Description

Lucia Jordan presents the first book in her Xmas Special! It's the perfect, naughty little treat for the holidays...

Emily McAlister was never coming back to Hope’s Road, Montana. She’d left after high school with the intent of making something of herself. Life had other plans for Emily. After a series of broken hearts and a horrific breakup, she decided that home was the one place she needed to be. However, life wasn’t done throwing her curve balls. Shortly after returning home, on the eve of her twenty-seventh birthday, her grandmother passed away. Now, four years later, Emily is in charge of running the business her grandparents started half a century ago, a Christmas tree farm. Christmas is getting closer and Emily finds herself in need of help. The demand for trees is higher than it has ever been. After taking an ad out in the local newspaper for help, she is shocked to find not one but two strangers arriving on her doorstep. Unable to turn down the help, she hires them on the spot but there is something more to it. These men are unlike any men she’s ever met before. Their sultry good looks and sparkling charm sparks something to life inside her that she’d thought had long since died out. She must curb her attraction in order to run her business, but ignoring her heart and head might prove to be a little more difficult than she thought. For Emily, everything is on the line—her business, her livelihood and her . . . heart.

December 12
Vasko Books
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

Bibitteaspring ,

Christmas is coming

It started out well but since I haven't read the whole book, I can't really review it properly! I can't wait to read it!

kecrane ,

Christmas is coming

What a sexy read. Great characters and chemistry between them. I love a story with twists and turns and this did not disappoint.

LundinHuber ,

Christmas is coming

Book one was a great little read. It developed great suspense and chemistry between the characters. Very sexy read. I can’t wait to read the next ones!!!!

More Books by Lucia Jordan

Other Books in This Series