• $6.99

Publisher Description

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.
 
A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?
 
There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.
 
Commanded is intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for Commanded
 
Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn’t put it down!”USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell
 
“Sexy and suspenseful, with delicious sexual tension that will keep you turning the pages . . . You don’t want to miss the next Club Sin novel.”—Shawntelle Madison, author of the Windham Werewolves series

“Once again Stacey Kennedy delivers another fresh story within the old familiar Club Sin network of friends. . . . I can’t wait to read more of this fantastic series.”The Romance Reviews

Praise for the Club Sin series
 
Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner
 
Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.”—Eliza Gayle
 
Desired is sexy, sensual, and totally seductive. Stacey Kennedy sure knows how to make a girl swoon.”—Tracy Wolff
 
Freed is fabulous! Stacey Kennedy’s a master at creating steamy and heartwarming romance, where the BDSM lifestyle is inextricably bound with compelling emotion and unforgettable characters!”—Virna DePaul

Tamed is sexy, sinful, and addictive. You won’t want to put this book down!”—Jen McLaughlin
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
195
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Stacey Kennedy

Other Books in This Series