Publisher Description

Two women. Two different times. Same rituals.
Lives forever changed...

"Some rituals really shouldn't be practiced anymore, especially if someone could die by the end of it."
Two extraordinary ceremonies are about to change 18-year-old Cyvishi's life forever in this novelette set in the epic fantasy world of the Heir to the Throne Trilogy.
Luckily, Cyvishi has a plan, one she will execute if the Kingdom's customs and traditions force her into a life-or-death situation.
"I will not suffer the same tragic demise of Queens from centuries past."

Curse to the Kingdom gives fans an extra glimpse of the fantasy world of the Heir to the Throne Trilogy—and is an excellent introduction for readers that have yet to discover this royalty fantasy series.
This story can be read as a standalone, before or after reading any of the books in the Heir to the Throne trilogy. A preview of Book 1 in the series is included.

Fans of Robin Hobb, The Witcher, The Priory of the Orange Tree, To Kill A Kingdom, medieval fantasy show Merlin, and books with strong warrior princesses may also enjoy this royalty fantasy series. If you like epic fantasy worlds with magical creatures and a touch of forbidden romance, check out this fantasy series today and start the adventure!

The complete Heir to the Throne Trilogy:
1. Heir to the Throne
2. Tied to the Crown
2.1. Fire to the Sea
3. Keys to the Realm
▪️Curse to the Kingdom (a companion novelette set in the world of this series, which can be read at any stage of the Trilogy)

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
150
Pages
PUBLISHER
Neha Yazmin
SELLER
Neha Yazmin
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Neha Yazmin

Other Books in This Series