Daisy in Chains

the seductive, twisty, exhilarating thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Just what is it that attracts some women to the most evil of men? This spine-tingling, compelling and chilling thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton poses that question. Jam packed with twists, turns, gore and grit, it will not let you go from beginning to end. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter will not be disappointed.

'Utterly suspenseful. A terrific, twisted read.' -- Paula Daly

'A fresh take on 'did-he-didn't-he', this spine-chilling thriller has a great twist' -- Sunday Mirror
'Gripping on every page' -- ***** Reader review
'Cleverly constructed, it draws you in and then the stunning twist literally leaves you reeling' -- ***** Reader review
'Superb read' -- ***** Reader review
'Absorbing, tantalising and twisty...' -- ***** Reader review

*****************************************************************************

WOULD YOU FALL FOR A SERIAL KILLER? THREE OF HIS VICTIMS DID...

Famous killers have fan clubs
.

Hamish Wolfe is charming, magnetic and very persuasive. Famed for his good looks, he receives adoring letters every day from his countless admirers. He's also a convicted murderer, facing life in prison.

Who would join such a club?

Maggie Rosie
is a successful lawyer and true-crime author. Reclusive and enigmatic, she only takes on cases she can win. Hamish is convinced that Maggie can change his fate. Maggie is determined not to get involved. She thinks she's immune to the charms of such a man. But maybe not this time...

Would you?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
20.9
MB

More Books by Sharon Bolton

2015
2011
2012
2018
2014
2012