Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
Book 1 - Dark Desires

Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance

    • 3.5 • 12 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this sexy contemporary series starter by USA Today Bestselling steamy billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!

Forgotten on her birthday. 

Emily decided that she would ignore her family as punishment.

This year, she vowed to find love and went looking in the most unconventional of places.

A place that none of her family would approve of.

An exclusive club where her friend, a pole dancing superstar, got her a free pass.

When she meets a mysterious stranger there, he brings up emotions that she's never felt before. 

Soon, the tall, dark, and dangerous billionaire wants more from her, and makes her a proposal that could fulfill all her deepest desires.

But wealthy heiresses, good girls like Emily, simply don't get into contracts like this.

But if she rejects it, she'll lose him, and the most interesting and exciting experience she's had in her entire life.

Indulge in a Sizzling Tale of Dark Desires & Hidden Secrets! Discover the Allure of a Mysterious Billionaire as Passions Ignite in This Steamy Romance. Unveil the Mysteries, Unravel the Lies - Get Lost in a World of Intrigue and Seduction!

Read the whole series now:

1. Dark Desire

2. Dark Rules

3. Dark Secret

4. Dark Time

5. Dark Truth

Books related to this series:

Winning Her

Claiming Her

Protecting Her

This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Layla Hagen, Willow Winters, Lily Gold, Penelope Sky and Skye Warren.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
207
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
605.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Ewa1953 ,

Dark Desire

Emily,she is always for her family, time and time again she proved that family come first.
Now she has decided it is time to define herself,be own person and not let her family walk all over her.
The place ,she decided,for self discovery is the sex club.
Mr. Dark enter her life and everything becomes a mystery.
Story is steamy and hot and does end in a cliffhanger. Can't wait to see where the story goes.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Cocktails and a Kiss Cocktails and a Kiss
2020
Buying My Bride Buying My Bride
2021
Insatiable: A Billionaire Romance Insatiable: A Billionaire Romance
2018
Reason to Believe Reason to Believe
2016
Tied Tied
2018
Renovation Of Love Renovation Of Love
2021

More Books by Summer Cooper

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Unexpected Ride: A Dark Mafia Romance Unexpected Ride: A Dark Mafia Romance
2020
Tempted Tempted
2019
A Deadly Obsession: Dark Romance Suspense A Deadly Obsession: Dark Romance Suspense
2021
His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance
2021
Despair: A Dark Possession Romance Series #1 Despair: A Dark Possession Romance Series #1
2020
Dark Intentions Dark Intentions
2023

Other Books in This Series

Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019