• $4.99

Publisher Description

A DEAD P.I. SOLVES HIS OWN MURDER

It’s 1940, and a phony body on exhibit in a carnival sideshow suddenly springs to life and shambles away. Not so phony after all, he is John Doe, radio commentator and archenemy of Detroit’s notorious Purple Gang! But why did he disappear in 1930, and why did the mayor, the mob, and the cops all want him dead?

* Perfect for fans of The Goon!

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2015
October 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
25
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Horse Comics
SELLER
Dark Horse Comics Inc.
SIZE
10.6
MB

More Books by Bill Morrison, Keith Champagne & Carlos Badilla

Other Books in This Series