Deadly Desires Deadly Desires
Book 2 - Deadly

Deadly Desires

    • 3.8 • 5 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A drug kingpin’s vicious crimes spark a DEADLY chain of events...


Kareem Gregory couldn’t decide who he wanted to punish first: his wife or his lieutenant.


The bitch. Or the snitch.


Though she fears for her safety, Kira Gregory’s determination to live a better life compels her to leave her husband, the drug kingpin.


Her unlikely ally? Dexter Brady, the fascinating DEA agent who brought Kareem to justice...


If you love edge-of-your-seat suspense, shocking plot twists and passionate romance, pick up a copy of Deadly Desires today!


“[An] exciting romantic thriller [with a] thrilling conclusion.

Publisher’s Weekly on Deadly Pursuit


“Christopher does not disappoint in her second DEA thriller. There’s no shortage of heart-stopping action and explosive encounters. ‘Page-turner’ is definitely an apt description for this story because the surprises just keep on coming.”

Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Deadly Desires


“Thrilling. Relentless. Sexy. Romantic suspense for fans of Karen Robards, Lisa Jackson and Karen Rose.

—Eve Silver, National Bestselling Author


Ann Christopher’s DEADLY Series (IMPORTANT NOTE—these books are tightly plotted and should be read in order): 


Book 1: Deadly Pursuit 


Book 2: Deadly Desires 


Book 3: Deadly Secrets

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
April 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
313
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blue Iris Press
SELLER
Blue Iris Press
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Possession Possession
2013
Sinful Seduction Sinful Seduction
2012
Over the Line Over the Line
2007
To the Edge To the Edge
2007
If Looks Could Chill If Looks Could Chill
2009
A Kiss to Kill A Kiss to Kill
2010

More Books by Ann Christopher

Let's Do It Let's Do It
2015
Trouble Trouble
2015
Sinful Seduction Sinful Seduction
2012
Deadly Pursuit Deadly Pursuit
2016
Tender Secrets Tender Secrets
2018
A Journey's End A Journey's End
2015

Customers Also Bought

Hallowed Ground Hallowed Ground
2021
Beachcomber Investigations: Books 1-5 Beachcomber Investigations: Books 1-5
2017
Hunt for Evil Hunt for Evil
2017
Out on a Limb Out on a Limb
2017
Out of the Ashes Out of the Ashes
2018
Storm Warning Storm Warning
2018

Other Books in This Series

Deadly Secrets Deadly Secrets
2017
Deadly Series Deadly Series
2017
Deadly Pursuit Deadly Pursuit
2016