• $4.99

Publisher Description

From best-selling author Sherry D. Ficklin comes a new paranormal series full of magic, monsters, and mayhem. Perfect for fans of City of Bones and Beautiful Creatures.

Rule #1 Demons Lie

Orphaned by an unspeakable evil, Aria Dupree is the last of her line. A powerful witch tasked with guarding the boundaries between our world and the world of demons who prey on humankind, Aria has gone rogue. Now she's out to find and destroy every single gateway into our world and kill every demon that she can find--including the one who murdered her mother. But, as it turns out, hunting is the easy part; it's graduating high school that might kill her. Red Prairie Texas isn't just another stop on her demon hunting world tour and an unlikely alliance might be exactly what she needs to keep from becoming a slave to the very darkness she's been fighting against.

Odds of surviving? Meh. Odds of falling for the guy she's here to kill? Insanely high.

Because the devil is coming down to Texas--and only Aria can keep all hell from breaking loose.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
October 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
246
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sherry Ficklin
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
884.2
KB