Die With Me Die With Me
Book 1 - Mark Tartaglia Mysteries

Die With Me

    • 3.6 • 14 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A page-turning mystery in the tradition of Ruth Rendell and P. D. James, Die With Me is the first novel in the bestselling Mark Tartaglia series by Elena Forbes.

Die. Die with me. Be mine forever. That's what he had said.

When fourteen-year-old Gemma Kramer's broken body is found on the floor of St. Sebastian’s Church in a quiet London suburb, the official ruling is that she jumped to her death from the organ gallery. But when a witness claims to have seen Gemma kissing a much older man outside shortly beforehand, and a toxicology report reveals traces of a date-rape drug in the girl's system, a murder investigation is launched.

At the helm is Mark Tartaglia, a stubborn detective known for following his hunches. It’s Tartaglia’s first time in charge, and he walks right into a political minefield as the murder squad turns up three more suspicious deaths — all originally ruled suicides — involving vulnerable young women falling from high places. Can Tartaglia and his team connect the dots between victims in order to find a serial killer with a chilling predilection for lonely girls and deadly heights?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2007
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
House of Anansi Press Inc
SELLER
House of Anansi Press Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Darkness and the Deep The Darkness and the Deep
2014
Insidious Intent Insidious Intent
2017
Dead in the Water Dead in the Water
2014
Camilla Lackberg Crime Thrillers 4-6 Camilla Lackberg Crime Thrillers 4-6
2013
Missing Piece Missing Piece
2022
Garden of Lamentations Garden of Lamentations
2017

More Books by Elena Forbes

Jigsaw Man Jigsaw Man
2015
Evil in Return Evil in Return
2010
Our Lady of Pain Our Lady of Pain
2008
The Mark Tartaglia Series Bundle The Mark Tartaglia Series Bundle
2014
A Bad Bad Thing A Bad Bad Thing
2020
Dødens forbindelser Dødens forbindelser
2015

Other Books in This Series

Our Lady of Pain Our Lady of Pain
2008
Evil in Return Evil in Return
2010
Jigsaw Man Jigsaw Man
2015