• $6.99

Publisher Description

Book two of Mia and Grayson's duet

Grayson Bennett returns.

A powerful man, the king of the world to some, but he is nothing without Mia Cavanaugh. She is his life, his heart, the reason he breathes. Shaken by an attempt on her life, Grayson is ready to marry her, love her, protect her, but the threat isn't over. He has lost everyone he loves before Mia. He will do anything it takes to protect her and call her his forever. 

Book one: Dirty Rich Betrayal is available now.

May 12
Julie Patra Publishing
Lisa Renee Jones

Customer Reviews

Sandy Sch ,

dramatic story of second chances

DIRTY RICH BETRAYAL: LOVE ME FOREVER the eleventh instalment in Lisa Renee Jones’ contemporary, adult DIRTY RICH romantic, suspense series, and the second instalment in thirty-eight year old, billionaire businessman and attorney Grayson Bennett, and thirty-year old, criminal lawyer Mia Cavanaugh’s story line. DIRTY RICH BETRAYAL: LOVE ME FOREVER can be read as a stand alone without any difficulty but I recommend reading DIRTY RICH BETRAYAL (Dirty Rich #4) for back story and cohesion but the author has generously recapped the previous events leading to the current timeline. Any important information from the previous story lines is revealed where necessary. As per most of Lisa’s series, there is a slight cross-over with inclusion of some of the characters from the author’s Walker Security series, Eric Mitchell (The Filthy Trilogy), Grayson Bennetts best friend, as well as Reese Summer and Cat Maxwell (Dirty Rich #1).

Told from three first person perspectives (Mia, Grayson and Eric) using present day and memories from the past, DIRTY RICH BETRAYAL: LOVE ME FOREVER picks shortly after the events of Dirty Rich Betrayal (Dirty Rich #4) wherein Mia and Grayson have reunited following a year forced apart by betrayal and revenge but with their reunion, the threats continue until someone dies placing Mia and Grayson in the direct line of fire. The group known as The Dungeon is determined to destroy Grayson Bennett, using the woman he loves in the process. With the help of Blake Walker and Walker Security, as well as Graysons best friend Eric Mitchell, the team uncover the truth behind the attempts on their personal security and private lives. As Grayson battles between head and heart as it pertains to the safety of the woman he loves, Mia must come to terms with an upcoming case, a case where the odds are quickly stacking against Mia, and the woman she is about to defend.

DIRTY RICH BETRAYAL: LOVE ME FOREVER is a story of betrayal, vengeance, retribution and love; a story of revelations and acceptance. The fast paced premise is engaging, captivating and intriguing but the final conflict resolutions were too easy-too neat and clean; the romance is passionate and seductive; the characters are colorful, strong and intense. LOVE ME FOREVER is a dramatic story of second chances and happily ever after.

More Books by Lisa Renee Jones

Other Books in This Series