• $14.99

Publisher Description

Save 30% over individual purchase!

The Complete Series! 1400 pages of DRUID!

Readers: "It's super freaking hot!"

"I loved this book and will read it again."

"I couldn't put it down..."

"Would recommend to all 50 shades readers."



From NY Times bestseller Marata Eros and for fans of The Black Dagger Brotherhood and Twilight comes a controversial tale of alpha vampire warriors who do not sparkle, claiming what is theirs for the survival of the species.



A 6-book collection featuring controversial and daringly different dark reverse harem romance. Alpha vampires and female Druids, who possess witch's blood, come together in a cauldron of twelve volumes of decadent, non-vanilla dark paranormal romance.



Included stories:

Druid 1 - Reapers, Bled & Harvest: 4.1 (at Google Play)

Druid 2 - Sow, Seed, & Plow: 4.5

Druid 3 - Thresher & Exotic: 4.5

Druid 4 - The Druid Breeders: 4.5

Druid 5 - Baird: 4.2

Druid 6 - Seraphina & Titus: 4.2



Average star rating: 4.3



Druid 1-6 is a mega compilation with 292k words and app. 1400 paperback pages.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tamara Rose Blodgett LLC
SELLER
Tamara Rose Blodgett
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

ccoutotheknee ,

Okay

So, the first few chapters I was like okay this isn’t bad. Three different perspectives all switching around in various order, okay sure I can handle that. BUT now there is a forth perspective and it is just a hot mess. It switches between who is narrating the story constantly and with out any indication who it is switching to. There’s so many characters and very little explanation about them, no solid character development. It feels like your thrown into a mess of a universe. If you have ADD or ADHD this is not the book for you. Also trigger warning with this book. Unexpected rape scenes. Very graphic.

More Books by Marata Eros