Earth Angel: Books 1-3

    • 3.8 • 4 Ratings

Publisher Description

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this boxed set of the first three books in the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world.


It all starts with a letter . . . 

Eighteen-year-old Layla Callaway doesn’t believe in magic or soul mates. And if angels were real, her mother would still be alive. 

But her mom’s dead and a surprise inheritance is about to change everything.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bandit Publishing Company
SELLER
Bandit Publishing Company
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by B.C. Burgess

2019
2014
2013
2013
2013
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2017
2014
2014
2013
2016

Other Books in This Series

2019
2017
2017
2017
2017
2017