Ethera Grave Ethera Grave
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Inthe final book of thisdark, dangerous, roller coaster of a space opera trilogy, stretch the limits of your imagination in this mind-bending adventure—perfect for fans of The Expanse and A Long Way to a Small Angry Planet.

Caiden has finally been reunited with his sister Leta after ten years on the run with his unique starship and managed to convince his longtime enemy—Threi—to join his side. But the multiverse isn’t safe yet. Threi’s sister is still the most powerful being in existence. And she still wants to collapse their beautiful, diverse, constellation of multiverses down to one.
 
Now, Caiden and his makeshift family carry the fate of all the worlds in their hands.

The Graven Trilogy
Nophek Gloss
Azura Ghost
Ethera Grave

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
560
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orbit
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books Like This

Ashes and Blood Ashes and Blood
2012
FreeFall FreeFall
2017
The Cradle of Ice The Cradle of Ice
2023
Chill Chill
2010
Evil Unto Evil Evil Unto Evil
2013
Embers of a Broken Throne Embers of a Broken Throne
2013

More Books by Essa Hansen

Nophek Gloss Nophek Gloss
2020
Azura Ghost Azura Ghost
2022

Customers Also Bought

Worldwired Worldwired
2005
Scardown Scardown
2005
Descendant Machine Descendant Machine
2023
The First Omega The First Omega
2021
August Kitko and the Mechas from Space August Kitko and the Mechas from Space
2022
The Fractured Dark The Fractured Dark
2023

Other Books in This Series

Nophek Gloss Nophek Gloss
2020
Azura Ghost Azura Ghost
2022