Everyone In LA Is an REDACTED

Book One

Sarah Fuller and Others
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

LA is a beast. A city that swallows most with its glamour and glitz.

Not Sarah Fuller though.

Stubborn and relentless, Sarah refuses to be changed by her surroundings. Often, she takes a cynical approach, judging the world around her, though never taking anything too seriously.

Thrown back into the dating arena in her late thirties, Sarah encounters brand new challenges.

Readers will laugh out loud at the adventures and mishaps this sassy protagonist gets herself into. She explores LA life, seeing it through her unique lens.

Hair extensions, goat yoga, socialites and all the strangeness that comes out of LA weave together in this crazy, episodic adventure.

Can you handle the absurdities? 

Fans of Chelsea Handler and Sex in the City will love Everyone in LA is an A*****e, a series that doesn’t hold back and says what we’re all secretly thinking.   

GENRE
Biographies & Memoirs
RELEASED
2019
August 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
LMBPN Publishing
SELLER
LMBPN Publishing
SIZE
814.7
KB

More Books by Sarah Fuller, Sarah Noffke & Michael Anderle

2019
2018
2018
2009