Everyone on This Train Is a Suspect Everyone on This Train Is a Suspect

Everyone on This Train Is a Suspect

A Novel

    • 4.3 • 9 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone, a fiendishly fun locked room (train) murder mystery that "offers a tip of the hat to the great Agatha Christie novel while at the same time being a modern reinvention of it" (Nita Prose) -- perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz

When the Australian Mystery Writers’ Society invited me to their crime-writing festival aboard the Ghan, the famous train between Darwin and Adelaide, I was hoping for some inspiration for my second book. Fiction, this time: I needed a break from real people killing each other. Obviously, that didn’t pan out.

The program is a who’s who of crime writing royalty:

the debut writer (me!)

the forensic science writer

the blockbuster writer

the legal thriller writer

the literary writer

the psychological suspense writer

But when one of us is murdered, the remaining authors quickly turn into five detectives. Together, we should know how to solve a crime.

Of course, we should also know how to commit one.

How can you find a killer when all the suspects know how to get away with murder?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mariner Books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
4.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Ghost and Mrs. McClure The Ghost and Mrs. McClure
2004
The Ghost and the Bogus Bestseller The Ghost and the Bogus Bestseller
2018
Dark Eye Dark Eye
2005
The Mysterious Bookshop Presents the Best Mystery Stories of the Year 2021 (Best Mystery Stories) The Mysterious Bookshop Presents the Best Mystery Stories of the Year 2021 (Best Mystery Stories)
2021
Murder Under Her Skin Murder Under Her Skin
2021
No Police Like Holmes No Police Like Holmes
2018

More Books by Benjamin Stevenson

Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone
2023
Trust Me When I Lie Trust Me When I Lie
2019
Tous les membres de ma famille ont déjà tué quelqu'un Tous les membres de ma famille ont déjà tué quelqu'un
2023
Everyone This Christmas Has a Secret Everyone This Christmas Has a Secret
2024
W mojej rodzinie każdy kogoś zabił W mojej rodzinie każdy kogoś zabił
2024
Tout le monde dans ce train est suspect Tout le monde dans ce train est suspect
2024

Customers Also Bought

The Twist of a Knife The Twist of a Knife
2022
A Line to Kill A Line to Kill
2021
Close to Death Close to Death
2024
The Expectant Detectives The Expectant Detectives
2024
Death Comes to Marlow Death Comes to Marlow
2023
The Mystery Guest The Mystery Guest
2023