Fallen Angel

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Detective Paul Cullen returns in the second novel in the gripping Archangel Trilogy.

Danger lurks underground...

When a young woman falls to her death in front of a tube train at London's Angel station, the authorities assume suicide.

They're wrong.

For Detective Chief Inspector Paul Cullen of the British Transport Police, the stakes couldn't be higher.

Can he uncover the truth, before more lives are lost?

The Detective Paul Cullen mysteries are perfect for fans of Peter James, Robert Galbraith and Harlan Coben.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
274
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fast Paced Fiction
SELLER
PublishDrive Inc.
SIZE
648.3
KB

More Books by Paul Pilkington

2021
2014
2022
2021
2021
2023

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022