• $6.99

Publisher Description

Watch Chesapeake Shores now on the Hallmark Channel!

Welcome back to Chesapeake Shores in this special release of Flowers on Main, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods.

When writer Bree O’Brien struck out on her own to make a living in Chicago, she hoped to become a famous playwright in the regional theater. But her dreams didn’t turn out as planned—her last two plays were dismal failures and her relationship with her temperamental mentor has fallen apart. Now, six years later, Bree has decided it’s time to come home to Chesapeake Shores, where the beautiful beachfront and the support of her family may be just what she needs to turn her life around.

But not all is peaceful and serene in Chesapeake Shores, with old tensions coming to light. Bree must contend with opening her own flower shop, a challenge that promises to bring her a new kind of fulfillment. What’s more, she simply can’t avoid a confrontation with her ex-lover, landscape designer Jake Collins. Though Jake has plenty of reasons to want Bree out of his life, none of them are a match for the one reason he wants her to stay: he’s still in love with her.

Previously published.

Read the Chesapeake Shores Series by Sherryl Woods:

Book One: The Inn at Eagle Point

Book Two: Flowers on Main

Book Three: Harbor Lights

Book Four: A Chesapeake Shores Christmas

Book Five: Driftwood Cottage

Book Six: Moonlight Cove

Book Seven: Beach Lane

Book Eight: An O’Brien Family Christmas

Book Nine: The Summer Garden

Book Ten: A Seaside Christmas

Book Eleven: The Christmas Bouquet

Book Twelve: Dogwood Hill

Book Thirteen: Willow Brook Road

Book Fourteen: Lilac Lane

October 26
MIRA Books
Harlequin Enterprises Limited

More Books by Sherryl Woods

Other Books in This Series