• $9.99

Publisher Description

Success comes with risk and a high price in this thrilling standalone football novel from New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

Ever since Ty Lewis was orphaned and forced to stay with his legal guardian, Uncle Gus, he’s always wanted to prove how fast he is on a football field and be like his older brother, Thane "Tiger" Lewis, who's about to graduate from college—and is being courted by the NFL.

But instead of playing football, he’s scrubbing bathrooms after school for his uncle’s cleaning service. Thane is the only bright spot in Ty’s life. And now Uncle Gus wants to use Ty to get to him and obtain valuable insider information for a local mob boss called “Lucy” and his gambling ring.

Can Ty break free to save not only Thane’s football career, but his life?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2009
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Tim Green

Other Books in This Series