Publisher Description

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLING TIME TRAVEL SERIES ..."Magic, Mystery, Debauchery, Handsome Earls, Dashing Dukes, Knights in Shining Armor, Delectable Wastrels, and Mouth Watering Millionaires....Whats there not to like!" J Scott Award Winning Author

A once forgotten legend...

Katherine Nicole Jamison never imagined when she took a job at a prestigious auction house for the summer, that one moment of impulsiveness could change her life forever. When she "borrows" an ancient amulet she inadvertently sets in motion a series of events which results in her waking up in 18th century England, betrothed to an arrogant, self-centered Earl.

Sebastian de Winter ~ The Earl of Ravenhurst,is a renowned womanizer who always prided himself as being a ladies man, until he is left standing at the altar. His betrothed Marguerite vanishes into thin air and as if by magic reappears months later. But is she his betrothed?

Ravenhurst ~ locked somewhere within the gloomy confines of this ancient edifice is the key that will unlock the door of time itself.

Books in this Series
Forgotten Time
Shadows of Yesterday
Time to Remember
Dreams of Tomorrow
Now and Forever
A Victorian Christmas
A Modern Day Christmas

Scroll up to begin your adventure today

April 18
Lorraine Beaumont
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Caro281 ,


This book has a great premise, interesting plot twist, etc. Why I gave it two stars was because it was so disjointed. One minute we are with the main character and the next paragraph we are with another. There was no transition, nothing. It made it confusing and frustrating for me as the reader and drew me away from the plot. I'm not likely to buy the next books b/c it was too frustrating and it lost my interest unfortunately. Maybe a printed version of the book (if it exists) would have more obvious breaks but this version did not.

Chryxus ,

Concept good - writing not so good

Although the novel's concept was interesting, the execution was sloppy and confusing. It was difficult to empathize with the main characters and their plights, as the story jumped all over the place and the character development was superficial.

More Books by Lorraine Beaumont

Other Books in This Series