• $3.99

Publisher Description

Betrayed. Sold. Tortured. Now she’s fighting to rebuild her life.

Diamond Hatcher was always the quiet girl—the shy one. Her ordeal at the hand of human traffickers left her more reserved, expressing through her paintings what she cannot put into words. She took the biggest risk of her life when she let Detective Elijah Newton know she was interested in him, but he didn't return her feelings.

Elijah's life was turned upside down in a way he never could have expected, and although he has feelings for Diamond, there is no way he’s going to drag her into the mess his life has become. Until fate forces his hand. When someone starts using Diamond's paintings as inspiration to commit murder, there isn't anything he won't do to keep her safe, including tell her his biggest secret.

↝ Trigger warning - mature content, issues of sexual assault/abuse, violence ↜

FRACTURED DIAMOND is the third book in the Broken Gems series by USA Today bestselling author Jane Blythe. Murder, mystery, suspense, and love in this thrilling romantic suspense! Each book in the series can be read as a standalone but reading in order is encouraged, a guaranteed HEA!

Other books in the series

Cracked Sapphire - Sapphire and Gideon's story 

Crushed Ruby - Ruby and Judah's story

Fractured Diamond - Diamond and Elijah's story 

Shattered Amethyst - Amethyst and Zeb's story 

Splintered Emerald - Emerald and Noah’s story

Salvaging Marigold - Marigold and Jonah’s story

June 1
Bear Spots Publications
Jane Blythe

Customer Reviews

kitcat$345 ,

Fractured Diamond

Incredible lead into Diamond’s story and what happened to her. It was riveting.
However, for some reason I can’t explain, the story which continued, nine years later, seemed stilted in places, especially with her and Elijah.
Sorry JB.
Catherine M.

More Books by Jane Blythe

Other Books in This Series